Home‎ > ‎


Tomáš Dub, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Czech Republic
Přemysl Sobotka, Vice-President of the Senate of the Parliament of the Czech Republic
Milan Hovorka, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Czech Republic
Jaroslava Beneš Špalková, Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the Czech Republic
Milan Urban, Shadow Minister of Industry and Trade of the Czech Republic
Mirek Topolánek, Former Prime Minister of the Czech Republic
Radek Špicar, Vice-President responsible for economic policy and competitiveness, Confederation of Industry of the Czech Republic
Godknows Igali, Deputy Minister of Power in Nigeria
H.E. Mrs. Christine Nkulikiyinka, Ambassador of the Republic of Rwanda
Michal Mejstřík, Chairman of ICC Czech Republic, Member of National Economic Council of Czech Government

Zdenek Drábek, External Adviser for WTO 

Michal Nebeský, Managing Director Czech Republic&Slovakia, Citibank Europe plc
Jan Muehlfeit, Chairman of Microsoft Europe, Microsoft Ltd.
Michal Kaplan, Director, Czech Development agency
Milan Ráž, Director of Export Services, Czech Trade
Jan Procházka, Chief Executive Officer, EGAP a.s.
Henri-Bernard Solignac-Lecomte, Head of Unit - Europe, Middle East and Africa, OECD Development Centre 

           Ivan Jukl, Chief Director of Economic Section, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Michal Minčev, Deputy Director in Department of Multilateral Economic Relations,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Petr Križan, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Czech Export Bank a.s.
Martin Štrupl, Chief Executive Officer, Hamé s.r.o.
Dunstan Mrutu, Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, Tanzania Ports Authority
Safae Sijilmassi Idrissi, Head of the Department of International Cooperation, Moroccan Investment Development Agency
Josef Novák, Chief Executive Officer, VEBA a.s. and Dr. Siaka Koné, Representative of VEBA a.s. in Mali
Jiří Plecitý, Regional Sales Manager in Middle East and Africa, LINET spol s.r.o.
Jiří Hlavatý, Chairman of the Board, JUTA a.s. 
          Jiří Belinger, Chief Executive Officer, VARI a.s. 
Bhavik Jayendrakumar Shah, Chief Executive Officer, Niveda Group, Kenya
Tsadkan Gebre Tensae, Chairman of the Board RAYA Brewery s.c, Ethipia 
Yasmina Benmayouf, Director of Foreign Direct Investments, Algerian Agency for Investment Development
Milan Máša, Business Director, Czech Blades s.r.o. 
Štefan Paluba, Specialist for strategy, Vítkovice a.s.
Ladislav Adamec, Chairman of the Board B.G.M. export, a.s.
Vilém Růžička, Chairman of the South African - Czech Chamber of Commerce

Rudolf Putz, Deputy Director Financial Institutions, Head Trade Facilitation Programme , European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)

Stefan KoeberleDirector of Operational Risk Management, The World Bank

Jose Morte Molina, Division Manager - Credit Risk Management, African Development Bank

Yusuf Khan, Africa Trade Head, Citibank Europe plc 
Tom Eldridge, Partner, Dentons